Contacts

CONTACTS

SERIOUSLY, WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOU

For any information about Radio Pacis, programming, projects, initiatives or how to support us we will be happy to answer all your questions and provide you with all the information on our radio station.
Please don't hesitate to contact us!

    Director Radio Pacis
    Fr. Charles Idraku
    Mobile: +256772348283
    Email: charles.idraku@radiopacis.org or director@radiopacis.org

    Station Manager
    Apamaku Gaetano
    Mobile: +256774505334
    Email: station.manager@radiopacis.org
    Program Manager
    Ayikobua Noel
    Mobile: +256775581880
    Email: programs@radiopacis.org

    Marketing/PR Manager
    Ayoku Tonny
    Mobile: +256786486029
    Email: marketing@radiopacis.org

    Marketing/PR Team Leader Kampala
    Komakech Richard
    Mobile: +256774256200
    Email: marketing@radiopacis.org or rkomakech@yahoo.com
    Chief News Editor
    Atule Moses
    Mobile: +256794878247
    Email: newsroom@radiopacis.org

    Reception
    Radio Pacis Reception Arua
    Mobile: +256393273491
    Email: info@radiopacis.org
    Follow us on Twitter
    Follow us on Facebook
    Contacts

    APPS & STREAMING