CONTACT RADIO PACIS

Director Radio Pacis
Fr. Tonino Pasolini
Mobile: +256772315076
Email: tonino.pasolini@radiopacis.org or director@radiopacis.org

Station Manager
Apamaku Gaetano
Mobile: +256774505334
Email: station.manager@radiopacis.org

 

Program Manager
Ayikobua Noel
Mobile: +256775581880
Email: programs@radiopacis.org

Marketing/PR Manager
Ayoku Tonny
Mobile: +256751910033
Email: marketing@radiopacis.org

Marketing/PR Team Leader Kampala
Komakech Richard
Mobile: +256774256200
Email: marketing@radiopacis.org/rkomakech@yahoo.com

 

Chief News Editor
Atule Moses
Mobile: +256794878247
Email: newsroom@radiopacis.org

Reception
Radio Pacis Reception Arua
Mobile: +256393273491
Email: info@radiopacis.org